Reviews

Automotive Solutions & Tires


519-660-6627
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
42.984663 -81.220739
http://automotivesolutionstires.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (58)


 5     Mauricio 04/25/2017
Quick and easy. Great service

 5     Kim 03/02/2017
5 Star Service! Was very impressed with friendly and honest service.

 5     Ron 10/27/2016

 5     Omer 10/06/2016

 5     Pat 09/01/2016
Fast, friendly, efficient service

 5     Tony 07/28/2016
Quick, friendly and efficient service

 5     Luanne 07/28/2016
Service was fast, friendly and well communicated. Not knowing anything about cars i felt secure in what was being done needed to be done and not just because it could maybe need to be changed. Would defintelty recommed to anyone i know ! Thanks Mo. :)

 5     Omer 06/19/2016
Fixed major problems with my vehicle on just my first visit we were told by the dealer were not fixable. I will trusting Automotive Solutions with my vehicles from now on.

 5     Paul 03/24/2016
Excellent service as usual! Thanks to the Automotive Solutions team.

 5     Kirk 03/24/2016

 5     Linda 02/27/2016
they have always been very professional and personable

 5     Nathan 02/04/2016
Best service amazing price friendly people. And to top it all the best free coffee in town.

 5     Bob 01/17/2016
great prices,service and friendly staff.

 5     Norma 12/26/2015
Great work. Have gone to this place several times now and I'm always pleased with my results and how nice everyone is.

 5     Margart 12/24/2015
I was very happy with your service.

 5     Shane 12/10/2015

 5     Nathan 11/19/2015
Satisfaction is 100% when you go to automotive solutions the price is affordable the staff are nice and always there to make sure all your needs are met.

 5     Salvia 10/29/2015
reasonable, fast and fixed with great customer service.

 5     Linda 10/24/2015
very professional thanks

 5     Norma 08/27/2015
Was upset at the work my car needed but that had no bearing on your business. I have been pleased both times I have had work done at your shop. Thank you for going the extra mile and helping a little financially.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: