We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Solutions & Tires
519-660-6627
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
42.984663 -81.220739
http://automotivesolutionstires.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mauricio 04/25/2017
Quick and easy. Great service
  Kim 03/02/2017
5 Star Service! Was very impressed with friendly and honest service.
  Ron 10/27/2016
  Omer 10/06/2016
  Pat 09/01/2016
Fast, friendly, efficient service
  Tony 07/28/2016
Quick, friendly and efficient service
  Luanne 07/28/2016
Service was fast, friendly and well communicated. Not knowing anything about cars i felt secure in what was being done needed to be done and not just because it could maybe need to be changed. Would defintelty recommed to anyone i know ! Thanks Mo. :)
  Omer 06/19/2016
Fixed major problems with my vehicle on just my first visit we were told by the dealer were not fixable. I will trusting Automotive Solutions with my vehicles from now on.
  Paul 03/24/2016
Excellent service as usual! Thanks to the Automotive Solutions team.
  Kirk 03/24/2016
  Linda 02/27/2016
they have always been very professional and personable
  Nathan 02/04/2016
Best service amazing price friendly people. And to top it all the best free coffee in town.
  Bob 01/17/2016
great prices,service and friendly staff.
  Norma 12/26/2015
Great work. Have gone to this place several times now and I'm always pleased with my results and how nice everyone is.
  Margart 12/24/2015
I was very happy with your service.
  Shane 12/10/2015
  Nathan 11/19/2015
Satisfaction is 100% when you go to automotive solutions the price is affordable the staff are nice and always there to make sure all your needs are met.
  Salvia 10/29/2015
reasonable, fast and fixed with great customer service.
  Linda 10/24/2015
very professional thanks
  Norma 08/27/2015
Was upset at the work my car needed but that had no bearing on your business. I have been pleased both times I have had work done at your shop. Thank you for going the extra mile and helping a little financially.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-660-6627
near by local auto car shop
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo