We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Solutions & Tires
519-660-6627
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
42.984663 -81.220739
http://automotivesolutionstires.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Katherine 06/18/2018
Mo was great for my car fixed up, did not do any unessary repairs. He was quick, did a good job for a good price. I would recommend him to do your car repair. Kathryn
  Pinal 06/14/2018
Fast service at a great price !
  Dr Nabil 05/24/2018
This is the best mechanic shop I have ever been to, sincere and honest employees, professional and timely service and very reasonable prices, will keep coming back
  Kathryn 05/17/2018
Moe and his crew are fantastic to deal with. I trust the work that they do and they don?t try to upsell or push stuff on me that I don?t need. If Moe recommends something be done, I trust that it?s something I should do and that the price will be what I?m quoted. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
  Nico 05/17/2018
First time there, Mo was great staff was friendly! And they did a great job plus a fair price too!
  Robin 04/19/2018
Clean and friendly environment with a fast and courteous staff! Funny - I noticed almost every person coming in asked for Moe by name. Being my first time there, this says a lot about the owner being very hands on and is a trustworthy person to deal with! I will definitely be back to this location!
  Charlene 03/29/2018
Fantastic honest service. I would highly recommend. Mo does his very best to provide quick last minute requests. Reasonable and comparable rates, work done and very satisfied! Charlene
  Zan 02/22/2018
Work completed exactly as requested and on time. Very accommodating to meet my scheduling restrictions.
  Stephen 02/22/2018
Your service is always performed in a timely manner and a customer friendly way. It is very clear that you respect your customers and their needs. Thank you.
  Shane 02/15/2018
  Tammy 02/13/2018
Wonderful service. I would recommend Automotive Solutions to everyone. Moe and his staff are great to work with.
  Ali 01/29/2018
Amazing as always
  Mauricio 04/25/2017
Quick and easy. Great service
  Kim 03/02/2017
5 Star Service! Was very impressed with friendly and honest service.
  Ron 10/27/2016
  Omer 10/06/2016
  Pat 09/01/2016
Fast, friendly, efficient service
  Tony 07/28/2016
Quick, friendly and efficient service
  Luanne 07/28/2016
Service was fast, friendly and well communicated. Not knowing anything about cars i felt secure in what was being done needed to be done and not just because it could maybe need to be changed. Would defintelty recommed to anyone i know ! Thanks Mo. :)
  Omer 06/19/2016
Fixed major problems with my vehicle on just my first visit we were told by the dealer were not fixable. I will trusting Automotive Solutions with my vehicles from now on.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-660-6627
near by local auto car shop
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo