We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Automotive Solutions & Tires
519-660-6627
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
42.984663 -81.220739
http://automotivesolutionstires.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Suzanne 11/08/2018
Great service and pricing. The front office staff and Mo were super friendly.
  Henery 11/08/2018
The service here is awesome, fast and friendly! Would definitley recommend!
  Angelo 10/18/2018
I have been dealing with automotive solutions for year the mechanics are knowledgeable and the owner is a great guy very good place too take vehicle for any problem or situation that arises.
  Karim 10/05/2018
High quality of workmanship and fair pricing.
  Rebecca 09/13/2018
Exceeded my expectations by a long shot. First car and first oil change so I had many uncertainties but they were very helpful, compassionate, and professional. I will be back
  Felix 09/06/2018
  Margaret 08/24/2018
---i went there without an appt but was able to get an oil change done within a reasonable time --- I have been with AS for quite some time --- I like them and I think my Kia likes them too for taking good care of her
  Debbie 08/16/2018
Always friendly knowledgable service!
  Jen 07/22/2018
My visit to Automotive Solutions was prompted by a contest I?d won through Facebook for Free Oil Changes for a Year!! Super awesome. There were some things wrong with my brakes and AC so I decided to take it in there. All the staff were kind and helpful, drove me to work after I dropped my car off, and gave me great service on my car. They were efficient and knowledgeable and I will definitely bring my car back there for any other vehicle needs.
  Katherine 06/18/2018
Mo was great for my car fixed up, did not do any unessary repairs. He was quick, did a good job for a good price. I would recommend him to do your car repair. Kathryn
  Pinal 06/14/2018
Fast service at a great price !
  Dr Nabil 05/24/2018
This is the best mechanic shop I have ever been to, sincere and honest employees, professional and timely service and very reasonable prices, will keep coming back
  Kathryn 05/17/2018
Moe and his crew are fantastic to deal with. I trust the work that they do and they don?t try to upsell or push stuff on me that I don?t need. If Moe recommends something be done, I trust that it?s something I should do and that the price will be what I?m quoted. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
  Nico 05/17/2018
First time there, Mo was great staff was friendly! And they did a great job plus a fair price too!
  Robin 04/19/2018
Clean and friendly environment with a fast and courteous staff! Funny - I noticed almost every person coming in asked for Moe by name. Being my first time there, this says a lot about the owner being very hands on and is a trustworthy person to deal with! I will definitely be back to this location!
  Charlene 03/29/2018
Fantastic honest service. I would highly recommend. Mo does his very best to provide quick last minute requests. Reasonable and comparable rates, work done and very satisfied! Charlene
  Zan 02/22/2018
Work completed exactly as requested and on time. Very accommodating to meet my scheduling restrictions.
  Stephen 02/22/2018
Your service is always performed in a timely manner and a customer friendly way. It is very clear that you respect your customers and their needs. Thank you.
  Shane 02/15/2018
  Tammy 02/13/2018
Wonderful service. I would recommend Automotive Solutions to everyone. Moe and his staff are great to work with.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
519-660-6627
near by local auto car shop
818 Cabell St
London, ON N5Z 1P7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo